Membrane nitrogen compressor

Membrane nitrogen compressor

Description

In order to meet the requirements of nitrogen injection in the new oilfield oil recovery process and nitrogen replacement of pipelines. Our company has developed screw low pressure air compressor + membrane nitrogen system + high pressure nitrogen booster compressor system. Can provide users with a flow of 20Nm3 / min, pressure

  • Product details page 1

  • Product details page 2

In order to meet the requirements of nitrogen injection in the new oilfield oil recovery process and nitrogen replacement of pipelines. Our company has developed screw low pressure air compressor + membrane nitrogen system + high pressure nitrogen booster compressor system. Can provide users with a flow of 20Nm3 / min, a pressure of 15-35MPa high pressure nitrogen.
The nitrogen system is designed to be skid mounted on two skids. The system is divided into three modules, a screw low-pressure air compressor module, a membrane nitrogen system module, and a high-pressure nitrogen boost compressor module. The screw low-pressure air compressor module and the membrane nitrogen system module are installed on one skid, and the high-pressure nitrogen booster system is on another skid. The system is air-cooled and driven by a diesel engine. The skid is equipped with a metal cover, which can be easily installed on the chassis of the car, and is especially suitable for oilfield field operations.
The air in the atmosphere is first increased to 1.4 MPa by an air-cooled screw compressor driven by a diesel engine. After being dried by a freeze dryer, the filter is purified and enters the membrane nitrogen system. 1.4 MPa of compressed air passes through the membrane nitrogen system. After permeation and diffusion separation, nitrogen with a pressure of 1.2 MPa and a purity greater than 95% is formed. 1.2 MPa of nitrogen was further increased by air-cooled piston compressors to increase the pressure to 35 MPa.
The three main components of a mobile nitrogen plant are:
Air compressor unit: Diesel engine or electric motor driven air compressor, including local control system.
Membrane separation nitrogen production device: air purification treatment system, membrane separation nitrogen production system and central control system.
Booster unit: diesel engine or electric motor-driven supercharger, including local control system.
Auxiliary devices: diesel generator, fuel tank, container / skid (can be divided into one box / skid, two boxes / skid or multiple boxes / skid according to the needs of use), other equipment to meet the needs of oil and gas production processes, such as Foam metering pumps, etc.

Related News

Product Recommended

  • Cng standard station ...

膜制氮压缩机

膜制氮压缩机

为满足油田采油新工艺井下充注氮气,管线氮气置换等要求。我公司开发了螺杆低压空气压缩机+膜制氮系统+高压氮气增压压缩机系统。可为用户提供流量20Nm3/min,压

  为满足油田采油新工艺井下充注氮气,管线氮气置换等要求。我公司开发了螺杆低压空气压缩机+膜制氮系统+高压氮气增压压缩机系统。可为用户提供流量20Nm3/min,压力15-35MPa高压氮气。
  制氮系统设计成撬装式,分别装在二个撬块上。系统分成三个模块,螺杆低压空气压缩机模块,膜制氮系统模块,高压氮气增压压缩机模块。螺杆低压空气压缩机模块和膜制氮系统模块装在一个撬块上,高压氮气增压机系统在另一个撬块上。系统采用风冷式,柴油机驱动,撬块配有金属罩壳,可方便安装在汽车的底盘上,特别适用于油田野外作业。
  大气中的空气先经柴油机驱动的风冷式螺杆压缩机把压力提高到1.4MPa,在经冷冻式干燥机干燥,过滤器净化后进入膜制氮系统,1.4MPa的压缩空气经膜制氮系统渗透扩散分离后就形成压力1.2MPa,纯度大于95%的氮气。1.2MPa的氮气在经风冷活塞式压缩机进一步增压把压力提高到35MPa。
  移动制氮设备系统构成
  移动制氮设备的三大主要组件为:
  空气压缩机组:柴油发动机或电动机驱动的空气压缩机,包含就地控制系统。
  膜分离制氮装置:空气净化处理系统,膜分离制氮系统和中控系统。
  增压机组:柴油发动机或电动机驱动的增压机,包含就地控制系统。
  辅助装置:柴油发电机,油箱,集装箱/撬体(根据使用需要可分一箱/撬式,两箱/撬式或多箱/撬式),为满足油气生产工艺需要配套的其它设备,如泡沫计量泵等。
  

推荐产品

  • Cng标准站压缩机