Nitrogen compressor

Nitrogen compressor

Description

That is, a gas compressor that uses nitrogen as a compressed gas. The nitrogen compressor has the characteristics of simple structure, stable operation, low noise, convenient operation, safety and reliability. Mainly used in chemical industry waste gas recovery, pressurization and other operating processes.

  • Product details page 1

  • Product details page 2

A nitrogen compressor is a gas compressor that uses nitrogen as a compressed gas.
The nitrogen compressor has the characteristics of simple structure, stable operation, low noise, convenient operation, safety and reliability.
Mainly used in chemical industry waste gas recovery, pressurization and other operating processes.

The helium compressor is a driving unit of a cryopump system or other refrigeration unit, and is used to supply helium to the cryopump or other refrigeration unit.
When the compressor is started, the current of the motor will be 5-6 times higher than the rated current, which will not only affect the service life of the motor and consume more power. When the system is designed, there will be a certain margin in the motor selection. The speed of the motor is fixed, but in actual use, sometimes it is necessary to run at a lower or higher speed, so it is often necessary to carry out frequency conversion transformation. The inverter can realize the soft start of the motor, achieve the purpose of energy-saving speed regulation by changing the input voltage frequency of the device, and can provide the device with protection functions such as overcurrent, overvoltage, and overload.
Compressor packaging and shipping can be handled in accordance with the contract. Compressors imported in large quantities are generally packed in cardboard boxes and then shipped in containers. The compressor should be firmly fixed in the packing box, and there should be measures against moisture and shock. Do not invert during storage and transportation, and store in a well-ventilated warehouse. The relative humidity cannot exceed 80%, and no corrosive gas can be present.
As long as the compressor is in use, the sealing rubber plug can be pulled out. If the plug is found to be loose or loose during storage and transportation, it should be inspected and stored in time.

Machine model: HW-28.6 / 6 compressed gas: nitrogen flow: 28.6m3 / min
Intake pressure: Normal pressure Exhaust pressure: 0.6MPa



Related News

Product Recommended

  • Cng standard station ...

氮气压缩机

氮气压缩机

即使用氮气为压缩气体工作的气体压缩机。 氮气压缩机具有结构简单、运转平稳、噪音低、操作方便、安全可靠等特点。 主要用于 化工行业的余气回收、增压等作业流程。

  氮气压缩机即使用氮气为压缩气体工作的气体压缩机。
  氮气压缩机具有结构简单、运转平稳、噪音低、操作方便、安全可靠等特点。
  主要用于
  化工行业的余气回收、增压等作业流程。

  氦气压缩机是低温泵体系或其他制冷单元的驱动单元,用于向低温泵或其他制冷单元供给氦气。
  压缩机在启动时,电机的电流会比额定电流高5-6倍,不但会影响电机的使用寿命并且耗费较多的电量.体系在设计时在电机选型上会留有一定的余量,电机的速度是固定不变的,但在实际使用过程中,有时要以较低或许较高的速度运转,因而进行变频改造对错常有必要的。变频器可实现电机软启动、通过改动设备输入电压频率到达节能调速的意图,并且能给设备供给过流、过压、过载等保护功用。
  压缩机的包装和运送可按合同规定办理。大批量进口的压缩机,一般是装入纸箱内再以集装箱装运。压缩机在包装箱内应固定牢靠,并有防潮防震措施。储运中不许倒置,并储存在通风杰出的库房中,相对湿度不能超过80%,不能有腐蚀性气体存在。
  压缩机只要在使用时,才允许拔出密封橡胶堵头。如在储运中发现堵头脱落或松动,应及时查看处理后再行保存。

  机器型号:HW-28.6/6型
  压缩气体:氮气
  流量:28.6m3/min
  进气压力:常压
  排气压力:0.6MPa



推荐产品

  • Cng标准站压缩机