Ammonia compressor

Ammonia compressor

Description

◎ Product overview: Ammonia compressor can be used for liquid ammonia discharge. It can also be used in other chemical processes. When discharging, its inlet and exhaust pressure will change linearly with the discharging process, but the exhaust pressure of the ammonia compressor must always be higher than the storage tank pressure, and the intake pressure and exhaust pressure can be from 0.1 to 1.6 Mpa Exhaust pressure can be from 0.3 to 2.4. ◎ Characteristics and performance: The whole machine has the characteristics of complete configuration, simple structure and convenient maintenance. ◎ Application: Widely used in chemical plants, ammonia discharge at ammonia stations, denitration in power plants, etc. Materials are purchased exclusively for special machines, and have strict requirements on the corrosion resistance and wear resistance of ammonia compressors. The processing is strictly in accordance with the size requirements of the drawings, and the CNC machining equipment is processed to ensure that the ammonia compressor is accurate. Combining with the patented patented technology for the appearance treatment of ammonia compressor parts, it guarantees a good quality ammonia compressor. The test run adopts a strict 8-hour copying test under simulated operating conditions. The flow and pressure reach the rated value, the current and temperature rise do not exceed the standard, the vibration intensity is less than 5 times the standard, and the noise decibel value is small, reaching the mute standard.

  • Product details page 1

  • Product details page 2

Ammonia compressor ◎ Product overview: Ammonia compressor can be used for liquid ammonia discharge. It can also be used in other chemical processes. When discharging, its inlet and exhaust pressure will change linearly with the discharging process, but the exhaust pressure of the ammonia compressor must always be higher than the storage tank pressure, and the intake pressure and exhaust pressure can be from 0.1 to 1.6 Mpa Exhaust pressure can be from 0.3 to 2.4.
◎ Characteristics and performance: The whole machine has the characteristics of complete configuration, simple structure and convenient maintenance.
◎ Application: Widely used in chemical plants, ammonia discharge at ammonia stations, denitration in power plants, etc.
Materials are purchased exclusively for special machines, and have strict requirements on the corrosion resistance and wear resistance of ammonia compressors. The processing is strictly in accordance with the size requirements of the drawings, and the CNC machining equipment is processed to ensure that the ammonia compressor is accurate. Combining with the patented patented technology for the appearance treatment of ammonia compressor parts, it guarantees a good quality ammonia compressor. The test run adopts a strict 8-hour copying test under simulated operating conditions. The flow and pressure reach the rated value, the current and temperature rise do not exceed the standard, the vibration intensity is less than 5 times the standard, and the noise decibel value is small, reaching the mute standard.

Machine model: HW-28.6 / 6 compressed gas: nitrogen flow: 28.6m3 / min
Intake pressure: Normal pressure Exhaust pressure: 0.6MPa



Related News

Product Recommended

  • Cng standard station ...

氨气压缩机

氨气压缩机

◎产品概述:氨气压缩机可为液氨卸料之用。也可用于其他化工工艺。卸料时,其进排气压力会随卸料进程而发生线性变化,但须使氨气压缩机的排气压力始终高于贮罐压力,进气压力排气压力可从0.1~1.6 Mpa;排气压力可从0.3~2.4。 ◎特点性能:整机具有配置齐全,结构简单、维修方便等特点。 ◎应用范围:广泛应用用于化工厂,氨站液氨卸料,电厂脱硝等。 材料选购专机专用,对氨气压缩机的防腐性,耐磨性有严格的要求。加工严格依照图纸尺寸要求,数控加工设备加工做到一丝不差,有效的确保氨气压缩机的精度,结合专利氨气压缩机零件外表处理发明专利技术,为好质量氨气压缩机做确保,试车采用严格的模拟工况8小时拷机测验,流量和压力到达额定值,电流和温升不超标,震动烈度小于标准5倍,噪音分贝值小,到达静音标准。

  氨气压缩机
  ◎产品概述:氨气压缩机可为液氨卸料之用。也可用于其他化工工艺。卸料时,其进排气压力会随卸料进程而发生线性变化,但须使氨气压缩机的排气压力始终高于贮罐压力,进气压力排气压力可从0.1~1.6 Mpa;排气压力可从0.3~2.4。
  ◎特点性能:整机具有配置齐全,结构简单、维修方便等特点。
  ◎应用范围:广泛应用用于化工厂,氨站液氨卸料,电厂脱硝等。
  材料选购专机专用,对氨气压缩机的防腐性,耐磨性有严格的要求。加工严格依照图纸尺寸要求,数控加工设备加工做到一丝不差,有效的确保氨气压缩机的精度,结合专利氨气压缩机零件外表处理发明专利技术,为好质量氨气压缩机做确保,试车采用严格的模拟工况8小时拷机测验,流量和压力到达额定值,电流和温升不超标,震动烈度小于标准5倍,噪音分贝值小,到达静音标准。

机器型号:HW-28.6/6型
压缩气体:氮气
流量:28.6m3/min
进气压力:常压
排气压力:0.6MPa



推荐产品

  • Cng标准站压缩机