Acrylic compressor

Acrylic compressor

Description

Bengbu United Compressor Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was established in 2002 and is a high-tech enterprise in Anhui Province. The company is located in Huaiyuan Economic and Technological Development Zone, Bengbu City, Anhui Province, with an advantageous geographical location, convenient transportation and complete supporting facilities. Since its establishment, the company has provided reliable compressor professional solutions and high-quality and convenient after-sales service for enterprise customers in the country and surrounding areas. Product overview Propylene is an important industrial raw material. Propylene compressors are widely used in the loading, unloading, process pressurization, and recovery of residual gas for propylene. At present, most domestic polypropylene companies use batch processes to produce polypropylene, and the process is It is relatively backward. Basically, all batches use batch process to produce polypropylene, and the process is relatively backward. Basically, there are no empty pumps for recycling, which has low efficiency and high energy consumption. In response to these situations, our company specially designed and manufactured propylene dump trucks, propylene vacuum pumps and propylene booster compressors for the above industries and processes. The machine is characterized by compact structure, high efficiency, stable operation and high reliability.

  • Product details page 1

  • Product details page 2

Bengbu United Compressor Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was established in 2002 and is a high-tech enterprise in Anhui Province. The company is located in Huaiyuan Economic and Technological Development Zone, Bengbu City, Anhui Province, with an advantageous geographical location, convenient transportation and complete supporting facilities. Since its establishment, the company has provided reliable compressor professional solutions and high-quality and convenient after-sales service for enterprise customers in the country and surrounding areas.
Product overview Propylene is an important industrial raw material. Propylene compressors are widely used in the loading, unloading, process pressurization, and recovery of residual gas for propylene. At present, most domestic polypropylene companies use batch processes to produce polypropylene, and the process is It is relatively backward. Basically, all batches use batch process to produce polypropylene, and the process is relatively backward. Basically, there are no empty pumps for recycling, which has low efficiency and high energy consumption. In response to these situations, our company specially designed and manufactured propylene dump trucks, propylene vacuum pumps and propylene booster compressors for the above industries and processes.
The characteristics of propylene compressor are compact structure, high efficiency, stable operation and high reliability.

Machine Model: VWF-6 / (2-16) -24 Compressed Gas: Propylene Flow: 6m3 / min
Intake pressure: 0.2 ~ 1.6MPa
Exhaust pressure: 2.4MPa


Related News

Product Recommended

  • Cng standard station ...

丙烯压缩机

丙烯压缩机

蚌埠市联合压缩机制造有限公司于2002年成立,安徽省高新技术企业。企业位于安徽省蚌埠市怀远经济技术开发区,地理位置优越,交通便利,配套设施齐全。公司自成立至今,已为全国及周边地区的企业客户提供了可靠的压缩机专业解决方案及优质便捷的售后服务。 产品概述 丙烯是重要的工业原料,丙烯压缩机广泛应用于丙烯的装车、卸车、工艺增压和回收余气用,目前国内绝大多数聚丙烯企业都是采用间歇工艺生产聚丙烯,而且工艺比较落后,基本都没业都是采用间歇工艺生产聚丙烯,而且工艺比较落后,基本都没空泵进行回收,效率低、能耗高。针对这些情况,我公司特专门针对上述行业和工艺设计和制造了丙烯卸车、丙烯抽真空和丙烯增压压缩机。 该机的特点是结构紧凑、效率高、运行平稳、可靠性高。

  蚌埠市联合压缩机制造有限公司于2002年成立,安徽省高新技术企业。企业位于安徽省蚌埠市怀远经济技术开发区,地理位置优越,交通便利,配套设施齐全。公司自成立至今,已为全国及周边地区的企业客户提供了可靠的压缩机专业解决方案及优质便捷的售后服务。
  产品概述
  丙烯是重要的工业原料,丙烯压缩机广泛应用于丙烯的装车、卸车、工艺增压和回收余气用,目前国内绝大多数聚丙烯企业都是采用间歇工艺生产聚丙烯,而且工艺比较落后,基本都没业都是采用间歇工艺生产聚丙烯,而且工艺比较落后,基本都没空泵进行回收,效率低、能耗高。针对这些情况,我公司特专门针对上述行业和工艺设计和制造了丙烯卸车、丙烯抽真空和丙烯增压压缩机。
  丙烯压缩机的特点是结构紧凑、效率高、运行平稳、可靠性高。

机器型号:VWF-6/(2-16)-24型
压缩气体:丙烯
流量:6m3/min
进气压力:0.2~1.6MPa
排气压力:2.4MPa


推荐产品

  • Cng标准站压缩机